“Fear the Walking Dead” And “Into The Badlands” Descend on Wondercon 2018


The cast and producers of AMC’s hit scripted series “Fear the Walking Dead” and “Into the Badlands” descend on this year’s Wondercon Anaheim 2018.

Season four of “Fear the Walking Dead” premieres Sunday, April 15 at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT, with the long-awaited crossover with “The Walking Dead.” Subsequent episodes will air at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT beginning April 22.

Season three of “Into the Badlands” premieres Sunday, April 22 at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT.

“Fear the Walking Dead” Panel:  3:30 – 4:30 p.m. in the Arena

Fear the Walking Dead” panelists include: new series’ regulars Lennie James, Garret Dillahunt, Jenna Elfman and Maggie Grace, and returning cast members Kim Dickens, Colman Domingo, Alycia Debnam-Carey and Danay Garcia; along with showrunners Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg and executive producer Scott M. Gimple (*subject to change). The panel will be moderated by “Talking Dead” host Chris Hardwick.

“Into the Badlands” Panel:  10:00 – 11:00 a.m. in Room 300B

“Into the Badlands” panelists include: series’ star and executive producer, Daniel Wu (Tomb Raider) who returns as Sunny, Nick Frost (Shaun of the Dead) who returns as Bajie, Lorraine Toussaint (“Orange is the New Black”) who joins the cast this season as Cressida and showrunner, executive producer and writer Alfred Gough.