20th Century Fox Announces “Night on the Towns” Event

0
95

Twentieth Century Fox today announced a very special event for its upcoming PAPER TOWNS: “Night on the Towns,” where fans will be the first to see the film and be included in a live simulcast experience of an exclusive Q&A with PAPER TOWNS stars Nat Wolff, Cara Delevingne, Halston Sage, Justice Smith and Jaz Sinclair; author John Green, upon whose bestseller the film is based; director Jake Schreier; and producer Wyck Godfrey.

There will also be acoustic performances by Saint Motel and Nat & Alex Wolff, plus a few surprises to be unveiled that evening.

This very memorable evening will unfold on hundreds of movie screens across the U.S. and Canada. Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative locket and an exclusive poster from the film.

Night On The Towns” will take place on July 23rd, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific, ahead of the film’s opening in theaters everywhere on July 24th.

Premium ticket sales for the event begin today, June 24th, at 9am EDT. General advance tickets go on sale Wednesday, July 1st. Please visit PaperTownsMovie.com for more information.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here